Congratulations to the Class Of 2018
Jim Peterson Award Winners:
Software Category: Owen Brand
Hardware Category: Ralph Benzinger
Community Service Category: Beery Miller
Lifetime Achievement Award Winner: Rich Polivka
TI99ers On-Line User Group


Event Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Member Birthdays

Month of June

06/01 - kb8kac
06/14 - Diomidis
06/17 - Everett1954

No Birthdays Today

Forum Threads

Newest Threads
-> Call for Jim Peterso...
-> OLUG Rules
Hottest Threads
No Threads created

Latest Articles



Not a member yet?
Click here to register.

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.

Users Online

-> Guests Online: 6

-> Members Online: 0

-> Total Members: 109
-> Newest Member: suberbanator


You must login to post a message.

12/21/2017 10:26
I wish each and everyone one a very Blessed Christmas and a prosperous New Year! Santa

12/31/2016 17:43
Happy New Year all Smile

06/23/2016 13:08
Hi Mike, welcome Smile. There are still lots of TI99 users out there Smile

06/22/2016 15:37
Just wanted to say 'I'm glad I found you!' Pulled out my TI and have started to play with it again. I forgot how much fun it was. Wish there were more people out there still using it!

04/23/2016 08:23
Hello my fellow ti99ers, have a great weekend Smile

Member Poll

There are no polls defined.

JPA Ballot

Class of 2017, Jim Peterson Achievement Award Ballot

This is a call for VOTES for Class of 2017 Jim Peterson Achievement Awards.
(Vote for only ONE nominee in each category.)

NOTE: See “VOTING NOTES” below for how to submit your vote(s).

VOTE ***** VOTE ***** VOTE ***** VOTE



Mike Brent(Tursi) and Rasmus Moustgaard... For their Megademo.
David Vella... For his new game written entirely in GPL, ‘Break Free’.
Mike Wright... for his PC99 suite.


Ralph Benzinger... For his excellent work on producing the FlashROM99, which has unlocked so much potential for the TI-99/4A.
Matthew Splett... For his USB keyboard and 32K sidecar RAM.


Gregory McGill... For being always available to answer any and all TI-99/4A questions posted on On-Line User Group E-mail servers.
Don O'Neil... For continuing to host the wealth of TI-99/4A data on WHT.


A. All votes MUST be submitted PRIVATELY to:

Cast your ballot via E-Mail to JPA Administrator at

- or –

Cast your vote(s) by using the ballot form below:

B. Voting will conclude May 31, 2017 at midnight (USA, Eastern Daylight time).

Glenn Bernasek, Administrator
Jim Peterson Achievement Awards


No Comments have been Posted.

Post Comment

Please Login to Post a Comment.


Rating is available to Members only.

Please login or register to vote.

Awesome! Awesome! 100% [1 Vote]
Very Good Very Good 0% [No Votes]
Good Good 0% [No Votes]
Average Average 0% [No Votes]
Poor Poor 0% [No Votes]
Render time: 0.02 seconds
4,713,329 unique visits